Skip to content

The NPS Delivery Group

The NPS Delivery Group

The Delivery Group is responsible for providing oversight on operational matters and is accountable to the NPS Board.
Member name Representing Role and organisation
Jonathan Hopkins Chair Deputy Director, Welsh Government Commercial and Procurement Directorate
Judith Budding Welsh Government sector Head of Corporate Procurement Services, Welsh Government
Victoria Rose-Piper Sector member – Sponsored bodies Head of Procurement, Natural Resources Wales
Sian Freeman Police sector Strategic Procurement Lead, South Wales Police
Andrew Maisey Local Government sector Head of Procurement, Torfaen Council
Steve Robinson Local Government sector Head of Commissioning and Procurement, Cardiff Council
Roger Barnett Local Government sector Strategic Procurement Lead, Wrexham Council
Liz Lucas Local Government sector Head of Procurement, Caerphilly Council
Paul Ashley-Jones Local Government sector Head of Procurement, Pembrokeshire Council
Howard Allaway Higher Education sector Procurement Manager, Higher Education Purchasing Consortium Wales
Mark Roscrow NHS sector Director of Procurement Services, NHS Shared Services Partnership
Helen Rees Fire sector Head of Procurement and Contracting, Mid and West Wales Fire and Rescue Service

The Chair of the Delivery Group reports to the Board.

Related links

Details of current and future contracts and frameworks
Do you have a question about the NPS?